Skip to main content Help with accessibility Skip to main navigation

Find out more about our urgent care proposals and pick up a survey

Visit www.wirralurgentcare.co.uk to find out about our proposals and take our online survey

Or, go directly to our survey 

Join us at our drop in roadshow events at venues across Wirral, to find out more about our proposals and pick up a hard copy survey.

Please note that unless otherwise stated, these are drop in roadshow events and not formal meetings. 

Please keep checking this page for new dates. 

Well on Wirral, Liscard Shopping Centre
Tuesday 25th September | 09:30am - 1:00pm

Age UK, Meadowcroft Community Hub, Bromborough
Wednesday 26th September | 1:30pm - 4pm

Eastham Clinic
Tuesday 2nd October | 2pm - 5pm

Wirral Met College Conway Park Campus (for staff and students on campus only)
Wednesday 3rd October | 10am-1pm

 

NHS Wirral CCG Public Question Time, Birkenhead Town Hall (formal meeting. Please register via the website if possible)
Thursday 4th October | 6:30pm - 8pm

Wirral Met Twelve Keys Campus (for staff and students on campus only)
Monday 8th October | 1pm - 3pm

Wirral Multicultural Organisation, Conway St, Birkenhead
Tuesday 9th October | 10:30am - 1pm

Wirral Met The Oval Campus (for staff and students on campus only)
Wednesday 10th October | 10am - 1pm

Arrowe Park Walk In Centre
Wednesday 10th October | 1pm - 4pm

Parkfield Minor Injuries and Illnesses Unit
Friday 12th October | 10am - 1pm

Wirral Multicultural Organisation, Conway St, Birkenhead
Tuesday 16th October | 10:30am - 12.30pm

Miriam Medical Centre
Thursday 18th October | 1pm - 4pm

Pyramids Shopping Centre Birkenhead 
Saturday 20th October| 10am - 4pm

Victoria Central Clinic
Tuesday 23rd October | 1pm - 4pm

Moreton Health Clinic - PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE 
Wednesday 24th October | 1pm - 4pm

Wirral Recovery Forum (for event delegates only)
Thursday 25th October| 10.30am-3pm 

Wirral Ways to Recovery (Wallasey Hub)
Friday 26th October | 11am - 2pm

Arrowe Park Hospital Main Foyer
Monday 29th October  1pm-4pm 

Spider Project (Birkenhead) 
Tuesday 30th October 10am - 1pm

St David's Church Eastham 
Tuesday 30th October 6.30pm-8.00pm 

Wirral Met Wirral Waters Campus (for staff and students on campus only)
Wednesday 31st October | 1pm- 3pm

Mecca Bingo (Birkenhead) 
Wednesday 7th November  11am - 2pm

Arrowe Park Hospital Main Foyer  
Thursday 6th November 1pm-4pm 

 NHS Wirral CCG Public Question Time,  Wallasey Town Hall (formal meeting. Please register via the website if possible)
Thursday 6th December | 6:30pm - 8pm